Pub with Waine

I had a great time with Waine. He is a 60-year-old guy who is depressed from life like me.

He is teaching me a lot especially in the sexual area. How to flirt, talk and introduce myself to women.

I really think that if I master the relationships in life, if I have good social skill, then I can do everything in life.

The problem is not to not make the others happy, but not to make the others openly happy.

You have not to be selfish and try to focus on the other person, and try to empathize with them.

I went to the pub. I ignored a beautiful woman on my right, she changed position and started talking to me.

I tried to understand how could be to be her. It is energetically expensive to do that, but it works.

I also try to write using the least amount of words possible to get to the point.

Today I had a bad emotional flashback. I start to think about bad things like being alone and desperate forever. And I know exactly what triggers that in me.

Maybe it was just the stress of these two Christmas days, I don’t know.

I’d really find out what to do in life. Who am I the person designated to become. I don’t know it yet.

At the beginning I tried to change the name of this blog multiple times. In reality, it is not a blog. It is a diary. And I should keep it that way.

My focus, by the way, is to have a space where I can freely express myself and where I can talk about my life. Not to become a successful blogger of a commercial topic.

I am doing feelings, not business.

I would really like to have sex. Not having sex is one of the thing that I always missed a lot. I would like to become a pervert if I could. Who knows.

Leave a Reply

